Did Moses write the first five books of the Old Testament?

The first five books of the Old Testament, also called the Pentateuch or the Torah, are Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy. The full title names of these books in the 1611 edition of the KJV are: The First Booke of Moses, called Genesis The Second Booke of Moses, called Exodus The Third Booke of … Read more